WHY YOU REALLY LOVES ME

While I live, I tend to forget YOU.

It’s not because I don’t value YOU, but because I get lazy.

It isn’t a good thing at all!

Please make me live strongly in YOU, put YOU in my mind.

Remind me of the good that YOU have always given me.

Oh, how very guilty I am!

Please forgive me for both my past and present unbearable behavior.

Amidst all that YOU have always given to me, I still forget YOU.

With all the answers I get from YOU, I still forget!

And the good life YOU get me through, it is just pretty enough.

Prevail in me,

Make me YOURS, and I’ll be YOURS.

If I say YOU are mine while am not YOURS, it doesn’t make any sense.

Sense exists in it only if am YOURS, because YOU are POWERFUL.

I have always known that YOU really loves me.

                                                           – Jacinta Nakaye

 

 

Leave a Reply

